The Committee





Nominated Trustees

Elected Trustees (alphabetic by surname)

Mark Heffernan

Graeme Ogilvie

Deborah Robinson

Dr Maureen Sears

Dr Andrew Williams

Julie Williams

Mark Heffernan

Deborah Robinson

Dr Graham Shelton

Julie Williams

Mary-Anne Florey (Parochial Church Council)

Dr Graham Shelton (Parish Council)

Registered Voting Members as of AGM 9th July 2020

Andrew Williams, Mary Anne Florey, Titus Adams, Maureen Sears, Peri Hankey, Gill Crause, Syd Crause, Juliet Hankey, Claire Harvey, Lynne Miller, EM Druce, Valerie Ryan, Michael Ryan, Lindsay Herford, Michael Druce, EG Hall, PGS Hall, Peter Winder, Julie Williams, Jean Garcia-Ramos, Jenni Metcalf, Elaine Austin.

Any resident of the Parish of Northmoor can become a voting member of the Northmoor Village Hall Foundation. Please contact the secretary for the required forms.

Only Voting Members are eligible to vote at the AGM.

To contact the committee

Click here to email the secretary

Click here to email the chairman

Click here to email the website administrator